Current Exhibitions



Upcoming Exhibitions





Past Exhibitions





Indulgence

Fine Line Creative Arts Center

St. Charles IL

Fri, Mar 20 -

Sun, Jul 5 '15

A Small Gem of a Gallery Show

Next galleries

St. Charles IL

Fri, Sep 5 -

Sun,Sep 28 '14

International Women's Works

Northwest Area Arts Council

Woodstaock, IL

Fri, Feb 5 -

Sun, Mar 28 '14

Evolving Artist Exhibition

BAC

Chicago, IL

Fri, Feb 5 -

Sun, Mar 28 '14





Mixed Media Show

Bloomingdale district art museum

Bloomingdale , IL

Fri, Sep 6 -

Sun, Oct 5 '13

The Next Wave Art Saloon

Elgin Art Wave Saloon

Elgin, IL

Fri, Aug 6 -

Sun, Sep 5 '13

Juried Student Show

Fine Line Art Center Center

St. Charles, IL

Fri, Jul 1 -

Sun, Jul 31 '13

Artist of the Month

Public Library Arts Center

St. Charles, IL

Fri, May 1 -

Sun, Jun 1 '13





Cover page Illustration

Book: The Brief History of the Dead

St. Charles, IL

Mar '13